Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Beckworth Researchers Online

 

Beckworth Family Researchers

Researcher's Name E-mail Address Web Site Address Primary Location of Research
Candie Witherspooncandiestree@yahoo.com
Candie's Sims Site
Texas-Georgia-England
Morris Underwoodmohawk@cyberramp.net
Not Available
Texas
Al Beckworthalbeckworth@FTC-I.NET
Not Available
South Carolina, Georgia
Delores Thompsonthompson_c_d@classic.msn.com
Not Available
Georgia
Thaddeus BeckworthBeckworth
Not Available
unknown
John FoxBebenjohn@aol.com
Not Available
Marmduke Beckwith, Surry Co., VA
Paul Williams Beckworthpbeckwor@toccoafalls.edu
Not Available
Virginia, Washington DC, California
Ray Huntrhunt@bbtnet.com
Not Available
Nash County, North Carolina
Shirley Johnsonshirley@jdjnet.com
Not Available
Georgia


If anyone would like to be placed in the Beckworth Researchers Online, please e-mail Candie (Sims) Witherspoon. *** Please Put Surname "BYERLY" in the Subject Line. You don't necessarily need to have a web page, but adding an e-mail address and primary location of research would be helpful.


Candie's Tree
















Byerly Researchers Online

 

Byerly Family Researchers

Researcher's Name E-mail Address Web Site Address Primary Location of Research
Candie Witherspooncandiestree@yahoo.com
Candie's Sims Site
Texas-Georgia-England
Kathryn Selphkatspaw@lcc.net
Not Available
Texas
DottieDottiejsre@aol.com
Not Available
PA and Northern Kraichgau
William J. Byerly IIItheonlyaardvark75@email.msn.com
Not Available
Germany
Emmett Coxemmett@iar.net
Not Available
Newton County, TX
Pat McGillpmcgill@bc.sympatico.ca
Not Available
Harrison County, Indiana
Steve ByerlySMBF@sj.bigger.net
Not Available
California
Willie Ard Whistlerwhistler@Pflash.com
Not Available
USA
Wilma Robinsonwilma145@webtv.net
Not Available
North Carolina & Illinois
Kristy Heldmankrheldman@ohio.tds.net
Not Available
Germany & USA


If you would like to be placed in the BYERLY Researchers Online, please e-mail Candie (Sims) Witherspoon. *** Please Put Surname "BYERLY" in the Subject Line. You don't necessarily need to have a web page, but adding an e-mail address and primary location of research would be helpful.


Candie's Tree

















Good Researchers Online

 

Good Family Researchers

Researcher's Name E-mail Address Web Site Address Primary Location of Research
Candie Witherspooncandiestree@yahoo.com
Candie's Sims Site
Texas-Georgia-England
Trudy Lusktlusk@willowarchives.com
Willow Tree Family Archives
Texas
Leon J. MertensottoLeon.J.Mertensotto.1@nd.edu
Produces on-line Newsletter
USA


If anyone would like to be placed in the GOOD Researchers Online, please e-mail Candie (Sims) Witherspoon. *** Please Put Surname "GOOD" in the Subject Line. You don't necessarily need to have a web page, but adding an e-mail address and primary location of research would be helpful.


Candie's Sims Site

















Kerr Researchers Online

 

Kerr Family Researchers

Researcher's Name E-mail Address Web Site Address Primary Location of Research
Candie Witherspooncandiestree@yahoo.com
Candie's Sims Site
Newton County, TX
Russ Kaemmerlingrk915@juno.com
Not Available
TX
James B. Halljimhal@concentric.net
Kerr Family
TX
Jimmy Kerrhal@iglobal.net
Kerr Genealogy
TX
Judy Robson Westwgwcpa@hal-pc.org
Not Available
TX
Jim Kerrjimkerr@intersrv.com
Not Available
FL, ME, Nova Scotia
James Kerrjameskerr@citynet.net
Not Available
USA


If anyone would like to be placed in the KERR Researchers Online, please e-mail Candie (Sims) Witherspoon. *** Please Put Surname "KERR" in the Subject Line. You don't necessarily need to have a web page, but adding an e-mail address and primary location of research would be helpful.


Candie's Tree

















Miller Researchers Online

 

Miller Family Researchers

Researcher's Name E-mail Address Web Site Address Primary Location of Research
Candie Witherspooncandiestree@yahoo.com
Candie's Sims Site
Newton County, TX
L. C. Platt, Jr.lcplatt@inu.net
Not Available
Newton County, TX


If anyone would like to be placed in the MILLER Researchers Online, please e-mail Candie (Sims) Witherspoon. *** Please Put Surname "MILLER" in the Subject Line. You don't necessarily need to have a web page, but adding an e-mail address and primary location of research would be helpful.


Candie's Tree

















Morgan Researchers Online

 

Morgan Family Researchers

Researcher's Name E-mail Address Web Site Address Primary Location of Research
Candie Witherspooncandiestree@yahoo.com
Candie's Sims Site
Texas-Georgia-England
Joan O'Banionkellyo@swbell.net
Not Available
Texas
Ben Morgan benm1@earthlink.net
Not Available
Alabama
Linda Kappsi435681@imsday.com
Not Available
Jasper, Newton, Jefferson,
Tyler Counties, TX


If anyone would like to be placed in the MORGAN Researchers Online, please e-mail Candie (Sims) Witherspoon. *** Please Put Surname "MORGAN" in the Subject Line. You don't necessarily need to have a web page, but adding an e-mail address and primary location of research would be helpful.


Candie's Tree

















Sims Researchers Online

 

Sims Family Researchers

Researcher's Name E-mail Address Web Site Address Primary Location of Research
Candie Witherspoon
candiestree@yahoo.com
Candie's Sims Site
Texas-Georgia-England
Cynthia Kirkland
grafxcat@mail.airmail.net
the Sims Site
Worldwide
Billy W. McCage
BMccage@aol.com
Not Available
Virginia-North Carolina
Roger Sims
Not yet available
Roger's Genealogy
Worldwide
Joan O'Banion
kellyo@swbell.net
Not Available
Texas
Lisa Simms
lsimms@world.std.com
Sims, et al Links
Worldwide
Dave Hamerly
dave@hamcomm.com
Dave Hamerly's Ancestrial Files
Tyler Co., Texas
Gordon Urquhart
gordi@dcc.net.au
Not Available
Morayshire Scotland to Australia


If anyone would like to be placed in the SIMS Researchers Online section, please e-mail Candie (Sims) Witherspoon. *** Please Put Surname "SIMS" in the Subject Line. You don't necessarily need to have a web page, but adding an e-mail address and primary location of research would be helpful.


Candie's Tree

















Stephenson Researchers Online

 

Stephenson Family Researchers

Researcher's Name E-mail Address Web Site Address Primary Location of Research
Candie Witherspooncandiestree@yahoo.com
Candie's Sims Site
Texas-Mississippi-NC
Trudy Lusktlusk@willowarchives.com
Willow Tree Family Archives
Texas
William P. Stephensonjaybil@gte.net
Not Available
unknown
John StephensonJohn Stephenson
Stephenson Genealogy Web Page
Tennessee-Kentucky
Brenda D. HoilmanBrenda D. Hoilman
Not Available
VA>Ohio
John K Stephenson JrJohnnyowl@aol.com
John's Home Page
Tennessee/Arkansas
Jim KlibbeJim Klibbe
Not Available
VA and NC to 1600's
Marie Adele Stephenson KleinMarie Adele Stephenson Klein
Not Available
New York
David Lee StephensonDavid Lee Stephenson
Not Available
West Virginia
Jan GeyerJan Geyer
Not Available
PA and OH
Judy Jarrett MakemJudy Jarrett Makem
Not Available
Rhode Island, NY, MASS, KY
Elizabeth Stephenson-OursbournElizabeth Stephenson-Oursbourn
Not Available
NC, MISS, LA
Muriel J SherlockMuriel J Sherlock
Not Available
Scotland, Mich & Wisc
Rita Stephenson JacobsRita Stephenson Jacobs
My ancestral database
England to Canada
Rebecca StephensonRebecca Stephenson
Not Available
Virginia
Carol ChamberlainCarol Chamberlain>
Not Available
Kanata Ontario, Canada
Mark A. S. Gracemasgrace@yahoo.com
Grace Files Genealogical Index
Nottinghamshire, England
Tawna Brownbrown123@airmail.net
Not Available
VA>WV>PA>Ohio
Larry W. Stephensonlwstep@uswest.net
Not Available
Yorkshire, WI, KS, Nebr, CA, Ariz
Bonnie Stephenson Johnsonbonjon@willmar.com
Not Available
USA
Michael C. Stephenson mstephenson@trentu.ca
Victoria County Page Host
Canada,and Fermanagh, Ireland
Marie Stephenson La Sallemlasalle@mindspring.com
Not Available
New York City and Ireland


If anyone would like to be placed in the STEPHENSON Researchers Online, please e-mail Candie (Sims) Witherspoon. *** Please Put Surname "STEPHENSON" in the Subject Line. You don't necessarily need to have a web page, but adding an e-mail address and primary location of research would be helpful.


Candie's Tree

















Cooper Researchers Online

 

Cooper Family Researchers

Researcher's Name E-mail Address Web Site Address Primary Location of Research
Candie Witherspooncandiestree@yahoo.com
Ward Family Genealogy
Texas-Alabama-Georgia
Cheri Cooperc-cooper@bc.sympatico.ca
Not Available
Victoria BC, Canada


If anyone would like to be placed in the Cooper Researchers Online, please e-mail Candie (Sims) Witherspoon. You don't necessarily need to have a web page, but adding an e-mail address and primary location of research would be helpful.


Candie's Tree

















Dawson Researchers Online

 

Dawson Family Researchers

Researcher's Name E-mail Address Web Site Address Primary Location of Research
Candie Witherspooncandiestree@yahoo.com
Candie's Tree
TX, MO, IL, OH
Raymond Lovett, Sr.rlovett@clearsail.net
TX, MO, IL, OH
Dennis Millerdennmill@prodigy.net
DAWSON Genealogy
TX, MO, IL, OH
Francis C. Gillfra@utah.uswest.net
Not Available
Illinois
Dale DawsonDDawson114@aol.com
Dawson Surname Interests
World wide
John P. Dawsonjdawson@thepoint.net
Not Available
Delaware, Ohio, Indiana
Jim Dawsonjames.dawson@sympatico.ca
Dawson Family History Project
Delaware, Ohio, Indiana


If anyone would like to be placed in the DAWSON Researchers Online, please e-mail Candie (Sims) Witherspoon. You don't necessarily need to have a web page, but adding an e-mail address and primary location would be helpful.


Candie's Tree

















Goins Researchers Online

 

Goins Family Researchers

Researcher's Name E-mail Address Web Site Address Primary Location of Research
Candie Witherspooncandiestree@yahoo.com
Ward Family Genealogy
Texas-Mississippi-Georgia
Rodney L. JacksonQKRH75F@prodigy.com
Not Available
Louisiana
Lisa GoinesLisagoines@aol.com
Not Available
California
Shelley L Bush-Goinsshelleybush@webtv.net
Not Available
Utah
Lavaughndra Lanelagralane@email.msn.com
Not Available
USA
Rebecca Kinderckinder@email.msn.com
Not Available
Vernon Parish, LA
Gene & Pam Tatumrodeo@netdot.com
Not Available
Texas & Louisiana
Howard Goinsotiluksi@troi.csw.net
Not Available
MS (Choctaw Nation), LA, TX


If anyone would like to be placed in the GOINS Researchers Online, please e-mail Candie (Sims) Witherspoon. You don't necessarily need to have a web page, but adding an e-mail address and primary location would be helpful.


Candie's Tree

















Hornsby Researchers Online

 

Hornsby Family Researchers

Researcher's Name E-mail Address Web Site Address Primary Location of Research
Candie Witherspooncandiestree@yahoo.com
Ward Family Genealogy
Texas-England
Shirley Wetzelwetzel@rice.edu
Not Available
Alabama-Texas-England
Margaret Hornsbyhornsby@netcom.ca
Not Available
Canada
Heather Sinclair heather.sinclair@edu.gov.on.ca
Not Available
Canada,England


If anyone would like to be placed in the Hornsby Researchers Online, please e-mail Candie (Sims) Witherspoon. You don't necessarily need to have a web page, but adding an e-mail address and primary location would be helpful.


Candie's Tree

















Murphy Researchers Online

 

Murphy Family Researchers

Researcher's Name E-mail Address Web Site Address Primary Location of Research
Candie Witherspooncandiestree@yahoo.com
Ward Family Genealogy
Texas-Mississippi-Georgia
Carson Rayrayc@iquest.net
Not Available
Texas-Mississippi
Don Wrightwrightdg@postoffice.swbell.net
Not Available
Texas-Mississippi
Cynthia Watsoncbwmw@flash.net
Not Available
Texas-Mississippi


If anyone would like to be placed in the Murphy Researchers Online, please e-mail Candie (Sims) Witherspoon. You don't necessarily need to have a web page, but adding an e-mail address and primary location would be helpful.


Candie's Tree

















Orren Researchers Online

 

Orren Family Researchers

Researcher's Name E-mail Address Web Site Address Primary Location of Research
Candie Witherspooncandiestree@yahoo.com
Ward Family Genealogy
Texas-Mississippi-NC
Chris Skellyskelly@mt-vernon.com
Not Available
Mississippi-Texas


If anyone would like to be placed in the Orren Researchers Online, please e-mail Candie (Sims) Witherspoon. You don't necessarily need to have a web page, but adding an e-mail address and primary location would be helpful.


Candie's Tree

















Shavers Researchers Online

 

Shavers Family Researchers

Researcher's Name E-mail Address Web Site Address Primary Location of Research
Candie Witherspooncandiestree@yahoo.com
Ward Family Genealogy
Texas
Janice Kelseyjkelsey@mail.agritel.net
Not Available
North Carolina-Arkansas
Martha Marshallemmcmm@flash.net
Not Available
Arkansas, LA, East TX
Sissy Williamssissy@ruralcomm.com
Not Available
East Texas
Gary W. ShaverSHtSCHGnRs@aol.com
Shaver To Schaber Genealogical Research
USA
Vicki L. Evanstracer@wwd.net
Not Available
VA and Kentucky
Carolina Niggcarolina@airnet.net
Not Available
Alabama & Louisiana


If anyone would like to be placed in the Shavers Researchers Online, please e-mail Candie (Sims) Witherspoon. You don't necessarily need to have a web page, but adding an e-mail address and primary location would be helpful.


Candie's Tree

















Ward Researchers Online

 

Ward Family Researchers

Researcher's Name E-mail Address Web Site Address Primary Location of Research
Candie Witherspooncandiestree@yahoo.com
Ward Family Genealogy
Texas-Mississippi-England
Helen Ward Andersonhelensue@mail.swbell.net
Not Available
MS,GA,SC, and TX
Kelley Wardkward@WHC.NET
Col. Morgan Morgan & Thomas Bell Esq.
USA
William Wardwward@texoma.net
Ward Genealogy
Louisiana
Mark Wardm.ward@worldnet.att.net
Not Available
Georgia
Christopher T. Wardchukmaniak@mci2000.com
Not Available
New Jersey
Andy Wardaward01@mail.coin.missouri.edu
Not Available
Arkansas, Tennessee
Robert Nelson Wardrnward@nbnet.nb.ca
Personal Ward Genealogy
Kingston, New Brunswick, Canada
Donald H. WardDWARD1@PRODIGY.NET
Not Available
Virginia, Washington D. C.
Matt Wardmattward@aol.com
Not Available
North Carolina, Tennessee, Arkansas
Beverly Ward Radfordbeverly@firstnethou.com
Not Available
Jewett, Texas and Arizona
John Wardjohn_ward@bc.sympatico.ca
Not Available
Cowes IOW Hampshire, ENGLAND
Donna S. Hullhull5@mindspring.com
Not Available
East Texas
Marilyn Ertel mertel@earthlink.net
Not Available
New York & England
Gaile Gonzalesgaile@lucernevalley.net
Not Available
McMinn County, Tennessee
Twila Paynetpayne@win.bright.net
Not Available
TS, MS, GA
Irving M. Ward, Sr. dabigun@msn.com
Not Available
USA


If anyone would like to be placed in the WARD Researchers Online, please e-mail Candie (Sims) Witherspoon. You don't necessarily need to have a web page, but adding an e-mail address and primary location would be helpful.


Candie's Tree


Copyright © 1997
Candie Witherspoon